Third-Eye Chakra: I am wise. Throat Chakra: I am learning, and I am growing. We are all learning and growing. Heart Chakra: I love and appreciate myself as I am. Solar Plexus Chakra: I accept myself completely. I accept that I have strengths, and I accept that I have weaknesses. Sacral Chakra: I am both sensitive and strong. Root Chakra: I am filled with humility. I am enough as I am. Third-Eye Chakra: I am a wise decision-maker. Throat Chakra: I am filled with the power of spirit. Heart Chakra: I am filled with courage. Solar Plexus Chakra: I accept that I am learning and growing. Sacral Chakra: I am balanced. I know when to act, and I know when to wait. Root Chakra: I am disciplined. Chakra balancing is a very important tool for tapping into your most authentic self. Experience the power, confidence, and strength that comes from balancing and aligning all of your chakras—and see what happens!

14 Affirmations To Balance Your 7 Chakras - 7314 Affirmations To Balance Your 7 Chakras - 2014 Affirmations To Balance Your 7 Chakras - 6014 Affirmations To Balance Your 7 Chakras - 20